Garlin Ludovic Web site

Personal site allowing to get familiar with me, see some of my achievements and some passions. Access to information about my various jobs and my CV is available with the menu.

Go

My tastes and colours…

I have a principle which is to always do my best under any conditions. Enough about Asian, Buddhist, Shintoist, and other thoughts... and other areas of the globe, I have learned that balance is the most complicated state to reach. This balance can also be found in many fields such as photography (too much or too little light), sports, work, house (Feng-Shui), ...


Favourite Topics

Computers, photography, illustration, children and learning, travel, environment, spiritual, poetry, sport.

Favourite vacation spot

Italy, Greece, Egypt.

Interests

Design, paramedical, poetry, fantasy novels, music, taï-chi, table tennis, gastronomy, bricolage.

Favourite cameras

Pentax K10 and Sony Nex5 (lighter, but not bad at all).

News

In this section you will be able to consult my latest accomplishments, events and subjects that I am interested in.

Recipe of pork with Marsala in 15mn

Jamie Oliver / 2014

Cooking time: 15mn / Preparation time: 10mn.


Ingredients for 4 people:

300 g brown or basmati rice

About ten dried ceps (or fresh ceps)

1/2 lemon

4 sprigs of lemon thyme (or thyme)

1 half Chinese cabbage

1 broccoli

600 g pork tenderloin

1 vegetable bouillon cube

1 tablespoon cilantro molded coriander

1 tablespoon paprika

1 tablespoon of olive oil

1 red onion

4 sage sheets

1 line of Marsala

20 cl light cream

Cook the rice in double boiling salted water and add the coarsely chopped porcini mushrooms, lemon and lemon thyme halfway through the cooking time. If you use fresh porcini mushrooms, cook them in a pan in a little bit of material fat and add them at the end of the rice cooking. If the rice is undercooked, cover it for 5 to 10 minutes.

Cook the cabbage in a saucepan filled with water with the vegetable bouillon cube over high heat for 15 minutes, 5 minutes before the end of the cooking time add the broccoli.

Cut the tenderloin into 3cm thick slices. Coat it with paprika and ground coriander and brown it in olive oil in a frying pan, turning it regularly until it is cooked. Finely chop the red onion and remove the sage leaves and add them to the meat. Add 2 tablespoons of the stock that is cooking. Once the meat is cooked, add some marsala and flame it up.

Put the meat on a cutting board and pour the cream with the bouillon into the pan. Bring to the boil and let the sauce take on a nice consistency. Season.

Serve the meat with the rice, cabbage and broccoli and drizzle with the cream.


Lemon can be replaced by orange slices to be added when the meat is cooked, porcini mushrooms can be replaced by fresh button mushrooms cooked at the same time as the onion, and sage may not be part of the recipe.

Sekhmet

Garlin Ludovic / March 2019

This drawing was made from an Egyptian mural representation of the lion goddess Sekhmet, who provoked heat and deadly epidemics and eliminated the enemies of Ra, represented the destructive fury of the sun; from her lioness mouth the winds of the desert come out.

Italian shower raised by 10cm because of the drain pipes

Garlin Ludovic / 2018-2019

As a novice in this field, I started to rebuild my shower. Rather difficult task in the idea, I got through it pretty well with the help of several tutorials on Youtube. The longest was the cutting of the tiles. In conclusion: I did well not to invest in a circular saw but rather in a mini saw equipped with diamond discs because otherwise I would not have been able to cut the mosaic tiles that I put on the shower floor. It is necessary to put braces at the top of the tiles when you stop to finish the next day because the weight of the tiles brings them closer together, the result is a non-regular joint but it looks clean. To avoid splashes, I put up a glass brick wall that lets the light through (photo to come). I still have to do the finishing touches, strips for the tiles and the brick wall, and a shelf to store shower gels and shampoos.

Grzeszna namiętność

Dimash Kudaibergen / December 2018

Dimash is a Kazakh singer. He was born on May 24, 1994 in Aktiube, Kazakhstan. In 2017, he takes part in the Chinese TV show Singer 2017, broadcast on the Hunan Television2 channel. He finished second in the competition, which ends on April 15, 2017. His vocal and stage performances during this competition are particularly noticed on social networks and allow him to acquire an international reputation. With an impressive range (covering more than five octaves), he is particularly capable of moving from the pop to the lyrical register very quickly, of producing very complex melodies and vocal figures without apparent difficulty, and also masters the whistle voice, the highest register of the human voice.

Site web de Garlin Ludovic

Site personnel permettant de faire connaissance, voir certaines de mes réalisations et quelques passions. Un Accès aux informations relatives à mes diverses emplois et mon CV est accessible via le menu.

Mes goûts et couleurs…

J’ai un principe qui est de toujours faire de mon mieux quel que soit les conditions. Assez tourné sur les pensées asiatiques, bouddhistes, shintoïstes, et autres… ainsi que sur d’autres régions du globe, j’en ai surtout retenu que l’équilibre est l’état le plus compliqué à atteindre. Cet équilibre peut aussi se retrouver dans de nombreux domaines comme la photo (trop ou pas assez de lumière), le sport, le travail, la maison (Feng-Shui), …


Sujets préférés

Informatique, photo, illustration, enfant et apprentissage, voyage, environnement, spirituel, poésie, sport.

Lieu de vacances préféré

Italie, Grèce, Egypte.

Intérêts

Design, paramédical, poésie, romans fantastiques, musique, taï-chi, tennis de table, cuisine, bricolage.

Appareils photo préférés

Pentax K10 et Sony Nex5 (moins lourd, mais pas mauvais du tout).

Actualités

Dans cette section vous pourrez consulter mes dernières réalisations, des événements et des sujets qui mont interpelés.

Recette du porc au Marsala en 15mn

Jamie Oliver / 2014

Temps de cuisson : 15mn / Temps de préparation : 10mn.


Les ingrédients pour 4 personnes :

300 g de riz complet ou basmati

Une dizaine de cèpes séchés (ou des cèpes frais)

1/2 citron

4 brins de thym citron (ou de thym)

1 demi chou chinois

1 brocoli

600 g de filet mignon de porc

1 cube de bouillon de légume

1 cuillère à soupe de coriandre moule

1 cuillère à soupe de paprika

1 cuillère à soupe d'huile d'olive

1 oignon rouge

4 feuilles de sauge

1 trait de Marsala

20 cl de crème légère

Faire cuire le riz dans le double d'eau bouillante salée et y ajouter à mi-cuisson les cèpes grossièrement coupés, le citron et le thym citron. Si vous utilisez des cèpes frais les cuire à la poêle dans un peu de matière grasse et les ajouter à la fin de la cuisson du riz. Si le riz n'est pas assez cuit, le couvrir entre 5 et 10mn.

Faire cuire le choux dans une casserole remplie d'eau avec le cube de bouillon de légume à feu vif pendant 15mn, 5mn avant la fin de la cuisson ajouter le brocoli.

Couper le filet mignon en tranche de 3cm d'épaisseur. L'enrober de paprika et coriandre moulue puis le faire dorer à la poêle dans l'huile d'olive en le retournant régulièrement jusqu'à ce qu'il soit cuit. Hacher finement l'oignon rouge et prélever les feuilles de sauge, les ajouter à la viande. Ajouter 2 cuillères à soupe du bouillon qui est en train de cuire. Une fois la viande cuite mettre un peu de marsala et flamber.

Mettre la viande sur une planche à découper et verser la crème avec le bouillon dans la poêle. Porter à ébullition et laisser la sauce prendre une belle consistance. Assaisonner.

Servir la viande avec le riz, le choux et le brocoli, et l'arroser avec la crème.


Le citron peut être remplacé par des tranches d'orange à ajouter lors la cuisson de la viande, les cèpes peuvent être remplacé par des champignons de paris frais et cuits en même temps que l'oignon, et la sauge peut ne pas faire partie de la recette.

Sekhmet

Garlin Ludovic / Mars 2019

Ce dessin a été réalisé à partir d'une fresque égyptienne représentant la déesse Sekhmet, la déesse lionne, qui provoquait la chaleur et les épidémies meurtrières et éliminait les ennemis de Rê, représentait la fureur destructrice du soleil ; de sa bouche de lionne sortent les vents du désert.

Douche à l'italienne surélevée de 10cm à cause des tuyaux d'évacuation

Garlin Ludovic / 2018-2019

Novice en la matière, je me suis lancé dans la réfection de ma douche. Tâche plutôt difficile dans l'idée, je m'en suis pas trop mal sortie avec l'aide de plusieurs tutoriels sur Youtube. Le plus long fût la découpe des carreaux. En conclusion : j'ai bien fait de ne pas investir dans une disqueuse mais plutôt dans une mini perceuse équipée de disques en diamant car sinon je n'aurais pas pu découper les carreaux de mosaïque que j'ai posé au sol de la douche. Il faut à tout prix mettre des croisillons au sommet des carreaux lorsque l'on s'arrête pour finir le lendemain car le poids des carreaux les rapproche, résultat j'ai des joint non réguliers mais cela fait propre. Pour éviter les éclaboussures, j'ai monté un mur de brique de verre qui laisse passé la lumière (photo à venir). Reste à faire les finitions, baguettes pour les carreaux et le mur de brique, et une étagère pour le rangement des gels douches et shampooings.

Grzeszna namiętność

Dimash Kudaibergen / Décembre 2018

Dimash est un chanteur kazakh. Il est né le 24 mai 1994 à Aktioube, (Kazakhstan). En 2017, il participe à l'émission de télé-crochet chinoise Singer 2017, diffusée sur la chaîne Hunan Télévision2. Il finit en deuxième position de la compétition, qui se termine le 15 avril 20173. Ses prestations vocales et scéniques, au cours de cette compétition, sont particulièrement remarquées sur les réseaux sociaux et lui permettent d'acquérir une notoriété internationale. Doté d'une tessiture impressionnante (couvrant plus de cinq octaves), il se montre notamment capable de passer du registre pop au registre lyrique très rapidement, de produire des mélismes et des figures vocales très complexes sans difficulté apparente, et maîtrise également la voix de sifflet, le registre le plus élevé de la voix humaine.

ME CONTACTER

Afin de me contacter, vous pouvez remplir ce formulaire, je vous répondrai dès que possible.

Ecrire votre Message

Fermer